Service commercial - Luxlait

Une équipe commerciale à votre écoute

Contactez-nous

Dpt. Export

+352 250 280 250 Contactez nous

M. Patrick ASIMUS

Global Sales Manager +352 691 466 215 Patrick.Asimus@luxlait.lu

Mme Carole LADU

Export Team Assitant +352 250 280 250 Carole.Ladu@luxlait.lu

M. Bojidar LOUCANOV

Business Developer +352 691 466 214 Bojidar.Loucanov@luxlait.lu

M. Jean-Luc DUMONT

Business Developer +352 691 466 226 jl.dumont@luxlait.lu

Dpt. Luxembourg

+352 250 280 330 Contactez nous

M. Michael MATERGIA

Sales Manager +352 621 276 945 Michael.Matergia@luxlait.lu

Mme Nancy SCHMITZ

Assistante Commerciale +352 250 280 330 Nancy.Schmitz@luxlait.lu

M. Pierre EWERT

Business Developer +352 661 378 902 Pierre.Ewert@luxlait.lu

M. Jean LE BOHEC

Business Developer +352 621 276 943 Jean.LeBohec@luxlait.lu

M. Rui DE SOUSA

Business Developer +352 250 280 507 Rui.desousa@luxlait.lu
Haut de page

Rechercher